Visiting Tennessee          The State's Official Travel Planing Web Site          Official State Web Site

State Officials

Bill Lee     Governor
Randy McNally     Lt. Governor and Senate Speaker
Tre Hargett     Secretary of State
Herbert H. Slatery III     Attorney General
Justin P. Wilson     Comptroller of the Treasury
David H. Lillard, Jr.     State Treasurer

Federal Officials

Federal Legislators

Find Your Representative By Zip Code

If you do not know your ZIP+4 code, it can be determined from your street address via the United States Postal Service National Customer Support Center ZIP+4 Lookup


District Maps

The following maps are of Tennessee's Congressional Districts for the first session of the 110th Congress, and are from the National Atlas of the United States.

Maps are available in GIF or Adobe Acrobat format.

District 1: GIF | PDF
District 2: GIF | PDF
District 3: GIF | PDF
District 4: GIF | PDF
District 5: GIF | PDF
District 6: GIF | PDF
District 7: GIF | PDF
District 8: GIF | PDF
District 9: GIF | PDF